COMING SOON

tHE SPINOFF SERIES TO THE BLOOD DAGGER TRILOGY ...

an uprising will begin.

Latest Release

The Complete Blood Dagger Boxset

This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW’s Supernatural.

Where to Purchase:

goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d0
author-pages__CB210807932_.gif

©2017 by The Blood Dagger Trilogy. Proudly created with Wix.com